RRR banner

ISR Records Ltd. / Reggae Retro Records

C Dub
Artist: Alien Dread
Title: Conquering Dub
Label: ISR Records Ltd. / Alien Dread
Format: CD (digipack)
Cat. Number: IRONCD 02
Price: 4.00

Shipping calculated at PayPal checkout


This is the 2017 re-issue of the classic Alien Dread album 'Conquering Dub' originally compiled during 2004. The album represents the early years of the studio productions; offering a selection from the archives during that time period. The studio head produced endless rhythms and Dubs in the early 2000s and these were selected as being representative of his work at that time. The album was remastered in 2012 and this new digipack edition also contains the bonus tracks included on that particular release. Richard Ormrod also features on the album, providing the occasional flute lick & melody.


1. Drum Chop
2. Roots Digga
3. Blue's Dreamer
4. Conquering Version (original)
5. Golden
6. Avenger
7. Titan
8. Full of Dread
9. Dread Dub 9
10. Midnight Dread
11. Bloodknot
12. Sister Amy
13. Dub Spring
14. Yak
15. Kortonic Dub
16. New World Order

Bonus Tracks:
17. Golden (2011 remix)
18. Dubnology

Samples: Click Here

UK: 4.00

Europe: 5.00

Rest of World: 6.00

Back to Catalogue
Back to Homepage Problems? Email us

image h2