RRR banner
Alien Dread / Iron Sound  -  any problems feel free to Email us - click here
Artist: Alien Dread
Title: Overcharge
Label: ISR Records Ltd. / Alien Dread
Format: CD (digipack)
Cat. Number: ADCD 012
Price: 2.00
Shipping calculated at PayPal checkout
2015 re-issue in digipack format. Features DannyG on Saxophone, Phillip Whittaker on keys, several rhythms supplied by Channel One UK and sterling production work from Alien Dread. The 2015 re-issue also has two extra tracks.

1. Overcharge
2. King Rock
3. Tom Fool
4. Rocker’s Lament
5. Put The Knife Down
6. Find The Dub
7. Valley of Decision
8. Valley of Dub
9. Babylon River Dub
10. Look Behind (organ vs. feat Phillip 'Gadd 59’ Whittaker)
11. Look Behind (dub vs.)
12. Township
13. Great Old Men (vocal vs. feat Kendrick Andy)
14. Great Old Dub

Bonus Tracks:
15. Kortonic Dub (2010 version)
16. Full of Dread (2015 remaster)

For Music Samples Click Here
UK: 2.00

Europe: 3.00

Rest of World: 4.00


image h2
All images on site (c) ISR Records Ltd.  / Image Editing: Cold Clarity Imaging  - cc.imaging@yahoo.co.uk