RRR banner
Reggae Retro Records/ISR Records Ltd.  -  any problems feel free to Email us - click here
Derrick Morgan - No Dice! Artist: Derrick Morgan
Title: No Dice!
Label: ISR Records Ltd.
Format: CD
Cat. Number: RRTCD 019
Price: 2.00 (UK)
Shipping calculated at PayPal checkout
Tracks recorded at Beverleys / Jamaica 1966-67.
All tracks written by Derrick Morgan.
All tracks produced by Derrick Morgan.
All track transfers / restoration by Phillip ‘Gadd 59’ Whittaker at Gadd 59 Studio UK.

1. Conquering Ruler (Alternative Vs)
2. I Am The Ruler
3. Want More (Original Version)
4. You Never Miss The Water (Featuring: Pauline)
5. Woman A Grumble
6. Do The Beng Beng
7. Kill Me Dead
8. No Dice
9. Greedy Girl
10. I Mean It
11. Real Ring Ding

Additional tracks:
12. Happy Independence
13. Want More (Vs 2)
14. I Wish I Were An Apple (aka Dear Lover) (Rock Steady Vs)
15. Got You On My Mind
16. Conquering Ruler (Original Vs)

UK: 2.00

Europe: 3.00

Rest of  World: 4.00


image h2
All images on site (c) ISR Records Ltd.  / Image Editing: Cold Clarity Imaging  - cc.imaging@yahoo.co.uk