RRR banner
Reggae Retro Records/ISR Records Ltd.  -  any problems feel free to Email us - click here
Rootspective Volume 2 Artist: Various
Title: Rootspective Volume 2
Label: Reggae Retro
Format: CD (digipack)
Cat. Number: RRTCD 025
Price: 2.00
Shipping calculated at PayPal checkout
Following on from Rootspective Volume 1, we now have another collection compiled from the archives, this time focusing primarily on roots vocal & dubs. Most of these songs were previously released on vinyl and we have included the "in demand" track from Martin Campbell entitled, Ignorance & Poverty.  All tracks were mastered at Phat Dubz Studio in the UK during Winter 2012/Spring 2013. The final master was compiled by Top Beat at Reggae Retro Records UK. The collection is presented in digipack format.

1. Aqua Levi - Let It Rain
2. Neville Brown (Cornerstone) - Move Off Satan (DiscoMix)
3. Alien Dread - Rocker’s Lament (Melodica Inst.)
4. Martin Campbell - Ignorance & Poverty
5. Peter “Roots” Lewis - Hard Work
6. Kendrick Andy - What Of The Wicked
7. Alien Dread & Hi Tech Roots Dynamics - What of the Wicked Dub Vs.1
8. Peter “Roots” Lewis - Roadblock
9. Kendrick Andy & Alien Dread - Great Old Men (DiscoMix)
10. Neville Brown (Cornerstone) - Tell Me How It Matters (DiscoMix)
11. Peter “Roots” Lewis - Revelation Time
12. Mike Brooks - Blessed Is The Man (Re-mix)
13. Dennis Alcapone - Serious World (Re-mix)
14. Peter Marshall - Living In The City
15. Revolutionaries - City Dub
UK: 2.00

Europe: 3.00

Rest of World: 4.00


image h2
All images on site (c) ISR Records Ltd.  / Image Editing: Cold Clarity Imaging  - cc.imaging@yahoo.co.uk